A guide will show you all the sights around the island! 2 riders per jet ski max - Yamaha VX Deluxe - INCLUDES ALL SAFETY EQUIPMENT. *TOUR GUIDES WORK ON GRATUITY*
2 riders per jet ski max - Yamaha VX Deluxe - INCLUDES ALL SAFETY EQUIPMENT
4 Hours - First tank of fuel is on us! $50 per refill.
8 Hours - First tank of fuel is on us! $50 per refill.
INCLUDES ALL SAFETY EQUIPMENT AND FULL TANK OF FUEL.
4 Hours - Seats 9 people
4 Hours - Seats 11 people
8 Hours - Seats 9 people
8 Hours - Seats 11 people
PONTOON OR TRITOON W/ 1 JET SKI. INCLUDES ALL SAFETY EQUIPMENT AND FULL TANK OF FUEL FOR EACH MACHINE.
*ALL RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AND SUBJECT TO SALES TAX. ALL ONLINE BOOKINGS WILL BE SUBJECT TO A CONVENIENCE FEE* All sales are final. No refunds will be issued for early ride termination, especially those terminated due to UNSAFE behavior. You may reschedule or cancel your rental reservation with 24 hours notice without penalty. Any no-shows will be charged in full. Cancellation fee of $50 per jet ski will be charged for cancellations under 24 hours (this will be waived if rescheduling).
If you are over the age of 18, you are required to fill out this waiver in order to rent. Those that are under 18, must have parent/guardian fill out the waiver and include the name(s) of minor(s).
At Ski Rental Florida , we want you to experience as much fun as possible. We also want you to be as safe as possible. You are required to follow all rules and regulations when renting a personal watercraft.
PLEASE read everything below!
All drivers must have a valid government ID (passports are okay), that show picture, date of birth, issuing agency, and expiration date.
Operators born after January 1st, 1988 must have a Florida boating education ID card. A temporary test is offered online through this link. After passing the test, the temporary license is good for 90 days for all vessel rentals in Florida. click BELOW for a study guide to prepare in advance for this test if you need to take it.
All state boaters cards (NASBLA approved courses) are honored by the State of Florida. If you want to take the test and get a lifetime license, use this link, or the Boating Authority associated with your state.
Operators 14 to 17 years of age must have parents sign to rent AND show photo ID, showing date of birth, and sign all release forms. No one under 14 can operate a jetski in Florida.
A damage waiver is required to be signed and a major credit card provided for any possible incidental damages.
Plan to complete paperwork, obtain temporary boating license (if required), and to receive a safety/operational briefing on the jet skis before pushing off.
Please take a few minutes to watch the instructional video we have provided that will give you an outline to the standard safety procedures.
We love our customers, so feel free to visit us during normal business hours to discuss all jet ski rental & pontoon boat rental options!
59073 Overseas Highway, Marathon, Florida 33050, United States
***HOURS SUBJECT TO CHANGE DEPENDING ON TIME OF YEAR***